## **ADMISSION SUPERVISORY COMMITTEE** FOR PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES IN KERALA

**HEAD OFFICE:** T.C. 15/1553-4, PRASANTHI BUILDINGS. M.P. APPAN ROAD, VAZHUTHACAUD, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - 695 014.

CHAIRMAN JUSTICE R. RAJENDRABABU ERNAKULAM OFFICE: RAM MOHAN PALACE **OLD HIGH COURT BUILDING ERNAKULAM - 682 031** PHONE/FAX: 0484 2394311.

PHONE: 0471-2335133

MOBILE (OFFICE): +91 8547255133

FAX:0471-2335134

E-MAIL: justicerajendrababucommittee@amail.com

## **ASC 100/19/MBA/CET**

Approval/Withheld of admission for MBA Courses 2019-20 in respect of College of Engineering Trivandrum – Order issued on 10.10.2019.

## PRESENT:-

Hon'ble Justice R Rajendra Babu

Chairman

## ORDER

The College of Engineering Trivandrum, herein after referred as MBA Admission submitted the Prospectus before the have Supervisory Committee, in short the ASC, for approval and the same has been provisionally approved by the ASC on 05.03.2019.

- 2. The MBA College is having an intake strength of 120 seats for MBA full time Course and 30 seats for MBA evening Course for the academic year 2019-20. The MBA College has submitted the affiliation order received from the competent authorities for conducting the MBA Course for the academic year 2019-20.
- 3. The Principal of MBA College has submitted the list and supporting documents of admitted candidates through Mr. Jibin Raj, Office Assistant of the MBA College on 19.08.2019. On verification of the list

- it is found that the MBA College has admitted 119 candidates under full time Course and 11 candidates under evening Course.
- 4. The Committee scrutinised the list, entrance score cards and other supporting documents of 119 candidates of full time Course, and found that the documents of 118 candidates are acceptable and eligible for admission to MBA Course. Therefore, the admissions of 118 candidates in MBA full time Course are hereby approved.
- 5. Ms. AMINA J.B has not produced the degree certificate. Hence her requisite qualification cannot be evaluated. Therefore, the admission of the above candidate is withheld subject to the production of degree certificate.
- 6. The lists of approved/withheld candidates under MBA full time are shown below:-

S1 No	Approved Candidates	Sl No	Approved Candidates
1	ABDUL ASHIK M	11	AKSHAYA SATHEESH
2	ABEY EDWIN	12	ALIDA JOSE
3	ABHAYA P.S	13	ALISHA CHARUVILA
4	ABHIRAMI SIVAN	14	AMAL ABRAHAM
5	ABIL DAS S.V	15	AMAL R
6	AISHWARYA J.S	16	AMAL S. UNNITHAN
7	AKASH B	17	AMRITHA KRISHNA
8	AKHILA P	18	ANAND C
9	AKSHARA B.G	19	ANAND MOHAN
10	AKSHAY K VIJAY	20	ANAND N.C

21	ANI SAM VARGHESE	49	GOKUL GOPAKUMAR P
22	ANJANA J.M	50	GOKUL SASI S
23	ANJANA MAHESH	51	GOKUL SEKHAR
24	ANJANA THOMAS	52	GOKUL U.S
25	ANUPAM R.S	53	GOURI B. NAIR
26	ANUSREE BAIJU	54	GOUTHAM BHASKAR
27	APARNA B.A	55	GOUTHAM KRISHNAN U.B
28	ARAVIND M.G	56	GOVIND A
29	ARDRA UNNIKRISHNAN	57	HARITHA THAMPI
30	ARFANA NIZAM S	58	JABIN SHIHAB
31	ARJIDH P. RAJ	59	JIJO JOHN
32	ARJUN A.S	60	JOSE BAIJU K
33	ARJUN S. BALAN	61	JUSTIN JOSEPH
34	ARUN KRISHNA A	62	KARTHIKA V
35	ARYAN J.R	63	KAVIYA A.S
36	ASWATHY T	64	KEERTHY P
37	ATHIRA CHANDRAN	65	KRISHNANNUNNI R
38	BENOY C.P	66	LAKSHMI VIMAL
39	BHAGATH SOORYA D	67	LEKSHMI MOHAN
40	BHAVEEN BHASKARAN	68	LIJIN LAL
41	BIBIN SKARIAH	69	M. SREELEKSHMI
42	BLESSON SANDER PHILIP	70	M.S GAYATHRI
43	DEVIKA B	71	MALAVIKA B
44	DIVYALEKSHMI B	72	MALAVIKA M. MOHAN
45	DRISHYA DEV	73	MANIKANDAN R
46	FATHIMA S.S	74	MEGHANA SARAT
47	FEBIN FRANCIS	75	MERIN JACOB
48	GAYATHRI RAJENDRABABU	76	MITHRA SURESH
L	1	1	

77	MOHAMED SHAHEEN ANZER	98	S.N REHNA SHA
78	MUHAMMED AKHIL A	99	SAI KRISHNAN R
79	MUHAMMED FAIZAL	100	SANDRA THERESA VINCENT
80	NANDITHA V	101	SARAN S. NAIR
81	NARMADA NATARAJAN	102	SARANYA DATH S.S
82	NAVYA JAYACHANDRAN	103	SARATH J
83	NAVYA JOY	104	SARATH K.V
84	NEERAJA S	105	SHAHIN SHAH S
85	NEETHU M.J	106	SHALIN SIMON
86	NEETHU M.M	107	SHARAN D
87	NIKHIL P. NAIR	108	SHARATH MOHAN S.L
88	PARVATHY A. NAIR	109	SHRUTHI DILEEP A
89	RASIYA M	110	SNEHA C.T
90	REBA SAMUEL	111	SREELAKSHMI SHALU
91	RENATUS TIBERT NETTO	112	SREELEKSHMI R
92	RESHMA R	113	SRISHTI GUHA
93	RESMI JAYAN	114	SUMIL KOOTTAPPALA
94	REVATHY KRISHNAN	115	SURIYAN M.S
95	ROCKY WILLIAMS	116	VEENA RAJ S
96	S. GOPIKA NATH	117	VIPIN H
97	S.M FAREEDA	118	ZAHWA SHIRIN
<u> </u>		1	

S1 No	Withheld Candidate
1	AMINA J.B

- 7. The MBA College has also submitted the list of 11 candidates under evening Course and supporting documents. On scrutiny of the documents, it is found that the documents of 11 candidates are acceptable and eligible for admission to MBA Course. Therefore, the admissions of 11 candidates in evening Course are hereby approved.
- 8. The list of approved candidates under evening Course is shown below:-

S1 No	Approved Candidates
1	AMAL DEV A.S
2	ANOOP U
3	ARJUN S.M
4	ARUN JACOB THOMAS
5	ASHISH U
6	BEVOLIN S. RUSSEL
7	JIMMY JOHN THOMAS
8	MUHAMMED HUSSAIN S
9	RAHUL G. JALASIOUS
10	RAHUL JAYAN S
11	REGHUNATH S

9. The Registrar, KTU is hereby directed to register the names of approved candidates against the College of Engineering Trivandrum, for MBA courses 2019-20. The Registrar is also directed not to register the name of withheld candidate until further order received from this office.

- 10. The Principal of the MBA College is hereby directed to inform the withheld status to the student and to produce the required documents of the withheld candidate within 10 days from the date of receipt of this order, falling which the admission of the withheld candidate is liable to be rejected.
- 11. E-mail this order to the Registrar, KTU and the Principal of College of Engineering Trivandrum.

Dated on this the 10th day of October 2019.

